It’s been a long one year. 

Been thru so much. I didn’t know it so long already before I read back to chat history. I guess I haven been active since last year when I buried myself to work. 

Just last week. I was forced thru a another drama of heart break. A another drama of betrayer. I pinned too much hope of you. Treated you like my own family member. But I was wrong. 

Yes, life have been busy. So busy that I forgot my own family. Forgot about my parents who turn old every single day. Forgot how tasty my mum’sfood is. I worked so hard only to found out that I am still left with nothing. 

Let’s be honest- for those who matter don’t care, those who care doesn’t matter. I pick up smoking a year and half ago and I didn’t stop. I just keep smoking more and more each day. Sometimes even more than a pack a day. I never realized how bad is it until recently when I look into a mirror. I look fat, distorted. Ugly and tired looking always. I know my family are worried. I know Wenya hates that I smoke. I know how bad I smell after every stick. But I didn’t care. I didn’t want to do thing I was told to do. I closed my door again after my last milestone. I stop moving forward since then. –

This entry was posted in Daily thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment